Avptube.com Bookmark OR Install Avp Tube Application In Mobile Device Click Here

Download Jason Derulo - "Wiggle" feat. Snoop Dogg (Official Music Video) (2D HD)

Uploaded Date: 21 May 2014, Duration: 03:44, Quality :2D HD
Comments: 110774
Jason Derulo - "WiRelated Videos...
Subcribes, Subcribe Video, Playlist, Favorites by Jason Derulo
Description: Jason Derulo’s "Everything Is 4" album is available now on iTunes. Download it here:

The album features smash hit “Want To Want Me” and brand new single "Get Ugly"!

See below for the official tracklisting:
1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (Feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (Feat Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (Feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

Official Website:
Tags : Jason Derulo, Snoop Dogg, Wiggle, jason derulo lyrics, jason derulo 2015, snoop dogg smoke, snoop dogg weed, wiggle wiggle wiggle
Download Video in 3Gp, Mp4
Songs/Music Search Engine And Mp3 Downloader